09
Aug
10

Work/Life/Slave Balance


24 hours in one day is quite simply not enough in my opinion. i’m a busy guy, i work hard at my job, and i do a lot of work outside of my paid time on the job that has been lifting my profile in my industry as well, which has been great from a career perspective, and i have my family with wife and child that i love spending my time doing stuff with – where the hell do i fit being submissive in to all that? Now is a really good example of not having enough time, i have soooooooo much on right now that it’s starting to stress me out a bit (i do have a tendency to throw myself in the deep end a lot, i love a challenge) but because of that i haven’t had time for much else, which means the conversations i’ve had with the wife about wanting to be submissive to her haven’t been able to progress, or even really be talked about any further because i’m too busy. i know i need to start looking for that balance between all of these aspects of my life, and i’m somewhat hoping that balance can include subtlety working the slave angle back into other parts of my life (so that only me and the wife really know whats happening kind of thing). i know this is something i need to work on, and as soon as i can come up for breath from the deep end i put myself into at the moment it’s going to be first on my to-do list – the urge for me to be submissive doesn’t go  away just because i’m busy and i don’t think it ever will.

0 Responses to “Work/Life/Slave Balance”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to new posts

Join 2 other followers

categories

@bemusedslave on twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


